Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

42percent

 

This is an illustration I did of Mod Dolly Creator, Amy He! I was very excited when I received a commission from her! I’ve always really appreciated the aesthetic and concept of Mod Dolly. i really admire what she’s done at such a young age. She’s a woman with an eye and an ambition and that’s very inspiring to me.

This was a couples commission. She sent me a few photos of her and her boyfriend and requested that i draw the Beatrice Tartan Dress that she designed for her collection. She didn’t have a photo of her wearing it so I had to fill in the blanks! I figured out that I love painting tartan patterns!

If you’re interested in a couples commission of you and your significant other, check out my commissions information! I love drawing couples!

Like my facebook page!

Commission Me!! (YES, my commissions are open!)

Youtube

