Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


via Tumblr http://lookbookillust.tumblr.com/post/40999902824/dejon-marquise-of-the-stylist-playground-i-dont

 

Dejon Marquise of The Stylist Playground

I dont think there’s anything that makes me swoon more than a well dressed man and Dejon Marquise defines that to a T. He has an impeccable style and he’s someone I can, without issue, add to my list of people who i could draw every look. He has such a classy, confident style that is colorful yet masculine. I’ve been wanting to do an illustration of him for quite some time but I never got around to it. He’s one of these people who uploads so many looks if I pick a look i want to illustration the day before I actually go for it, he’s got another one up and I can’t decide.

Dejon is amazing and I can honestly say he’s never had an outfit I haven’t liked!

Like my facebook page!

Commission Me!! (YES, my commissions are open!)

Youtube

