Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


via Tumblr http://lookbookillust.tumblr.com/post/42202464222/georgina-doull-of-dolly-darling-and-cupcake

Georgina Doull of Dolly Darling and Cupcake Clothes

I am very new to the greatness that is Georgina Doull! I found her while sifting through lookbookers to draw and I was absolutely stunned by her looks. I feel like she is one of the most adorable things I’ve ever seen ever and I’m not even exaggerating. Clicking through her looks I find myself going “OMG THAT’S SO CUTE” like over and over again. I always love seeing girls who dont allow their size to get in the way of being fashionable and she’s an inspiration to me.

Going through her blog cupcake’s clothes i got lost in just how awesome and creative she is. She does these lovely illustrations of her dogs and makes theeeeeeeeeeeee most amazing jewelry ever. She also seems to share my love for adorably small things.

I really liked this look because It’s so soft and whimsical. I love her pink hair and her reindeer headband is the cutest thing ever. I also really want to steal that bag. Georgina is amazing and I advise you to check her out if you haven’t already.

