Tags

, , , , , , ,


via Tumblr http://lookbookillust.tumblr.com/post/42754395283/i-have-been-very-very-very-busy-with-valentines I have been very very very busy with Valentine’s day commissions! Sorry for not updating this blog this week. D:

this is an Illustration of Megan McMinn of The Briar Rose Blog and her fiance! I’m pulling an allnighter trying to finish my remaining commissions D: I’m kinda behind because i was working on another project but I gotta get these things done! I’ve been getting a lot of inquires about commissions recently and unfortunately for now commissions are closed. But if you’re interested just shoot me an email at kathrynwilkins@me.com and i’ll let you know if i have time before valentines day. D:

Also, I finally passed 400 Followers on here and 500 on my facebook page~ Yay!!!!

