Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


via Tumblr http://lookbookillust.tumblr.com/post/43506119688/edward-honaker-of-edwardshair-net-so-i-was Edward Honaker of edwardshair.net/

So, I was looking for people to do illustrations of and i happened upon Edward Honaker! People who know me know I have a slight obsession with two things: Floral prints and well dressed men in suits…WELLLL. This was kind of an awesome combination of the two. I dont think i’ve seen very many floral print suite ties but I pretty much love the on he’s wearing on General Knot Co. I love the cut and fit of his Brooks Brothers suite as well. I MUST convince my boyfriend to wear more suits (I’ve been saying this for a while now).

Edward runs a personal fashion blog that I’m assuming is pronounced Edward’s Hair. He seems to have an affinity for the color Navy and he wears it quite well and always with a subtle pop of color or an interesting pattern either on the piece itself or in it’s lining. He also has a great taste in music and pointed me towards an awesome LA band, Story of the Running Wolf . He’s very well dressed and everyone who hasn’t checked him out should!

Commissions are OPEN

Facebook//Deviantart//Youtube//

Email: kathrynwilkins@me.com

