Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


via Tumblr http://lookbookillust.tumblr.com/post/45460322283/so-last-week-i-decided-to-do-an-illustration-of So, last week I decided to do an illustration of Australian Fashionista, Giovanna Scarfo of Dusty Petals. I was really surprised when after I did this illustration that she was thrilled enough with it to commission me for an upcoming event for the expansion of Highpoint’s new fashion mall! She needed these done within 3 days (an unbelievable task). I was intimidated by the job but I knew I could pull through and get it done! I really surprised myself by getting so much work done in such a short amount of time. I’m happy to say that Giovanna was absolute thrilled with these illustrations and we’ll be working together in the future. I’m very much looking forward to it.

Read her full article here

I’ve been doing more and more commercial work as of late and i have to really thank the people that have been following this blog for all the support and encouraging words. It means more than Ill ever be able to express!

If you’re interested in commissioning me, please contact me at kathrynwilkins@me.com

Commissions info here: https://kitimation.wordpress.com/commissions/

Facebook//Deviantart//Youtube//

